How to set Use Only permission to All Users group for on-prem deployment? (team plan)

Hi,

We're having 2 separate on-prem instances of Retool (2.100.5): Staging & Production.

Somehow we've managed to set Use Only permission to All Users group (a while ago), and can't replicate it in production - the checkboxes are read-only.
Could you advise plz how can we change permissions for All Users group?

Thanks in advance!

Hey @KZotin! If I'm following correctly, this sounds like maybe you were once on a paid plan for granular access controls and somehow, the permissions persisted. I think the best next steps here would be to temporarily promote your licesne key (on my end) to a plan that has permissions so you can remove them in staging (the env with the permissions). Does that sound like something we can try? :slight_smile:

Well.. the inconsistency doesn't bother us actually.

What we need is a fairly simple use case - we have Service Desk team members, for whom we want to restrict the ability to edit Apps (so they could Use only).

Is it possible to do on Team plan?
This sounds like a basic capability every company would need...

Permissions are only available on the Business and Enterprise plans only, unfortunately :sweat:

https://docs.retool.com/docs/permissions-best-practices