Please fix, thank you.
Create a new User Attribute here: /settings/user-attributes
Assign some values to a few users
Now, attempt to delete the User Attribute - a warning modal appears as follows...
BUG - when I click to confirm that I wish to delete the User Attribute, nothing happens. User Attribute remains visible on the /settings/user-attributes page, ignoring my request.
"By default, deleting this attribute will update users. You can
delete this attribute and update users by selecting the
option below, but this may break applications referencing it.
Delete without updating users
Delete & update users