How to remove users from organization

Hello Community

I would like to remove users from my organization in order to limit the number of users I’m paying for since I’m about to upgrade.

All I can see now is a toggle to enable/disable users. Do I have to pay for disabled users?

Hey @bose – thanks for reaching out. If you disable users from the settings page, you won’t be billed for them. Right now we don’t have the ability to remove users from your organization (this is mostly to retain the audit logs and other actions they’ve taken in Retool).