Delete Account menu in mobile app - WHY?

Why is there a Delete Account option in the settings of the mobile app? I think it's unnecessary and potentially dangerous. If someone confirms it by mistake or misunderstands that it's NOT related to the mobile app, it could cause significant issues.

This option should be hidden in the desktop website and not prominently placed as the first item in the mobile app's settings menu.

Hi @Pennatool! We do provide a confirmation message to all users when they click that button:

That being said, we still created the internal request to hide this option on Mobile settings. We'll update you with any news from our devs.

Thank you for feedback! :slightly_smiling_face: