Registration, subscription management and Billing for external users

Hello Everyone!
I am relatively new to Retool and App Development in general. I have a specific usecase for an app for external users in mind and want to check if Retool is the right tool to do this.
I am able to build all the functionalities with Retool, but am not sure about a lot of the subscription management and billing issues. Here is what I would like to achieve, explained as simple as possible:
-) My future external users should be able to come to the website (for example like the PharmaCo seen in the Retool Portals Documentation, ideally built with Retool) and register there. I saw that external users are priced the same as end users, however, if I want to make any profit off that app I would need to charge my customers (=external users) more (e.g. 50$). Is it possible, that users register and pay that 50$, the amount that Retool takes per user automatically goes to Retool and I keep the rest? Is there an out-of-the-box solution for that, maybe with Stripe or something similar where I can just set my pricing options? I would like for my users to only have one login, otherwise they would have to register to retool and then get to another paywall to get access to my app, which I think would be complicated and annoying to users.
-) Once the user is logged in, they should come to their own dashboard and for example set their own schedule that is then saved for them. Is it possible that every external user has their own dashboard and app experience? No sensitive data is processed here, just simple customizations like schedules.
-) If a user cancels their subscription, can the system automatically notice that, cancel the Retool subscription and prevent the user from accessing the app anymore?
-) In this scenario, is it also possible to offer a "free trial" for my users without having to pay for a new external user immediately?