Option to uncheck "Show notification on success" for new queries by default

We don't ever show notification on query success, which means we have to remember to go to that tab for each manually-run query and uncheck that checkbox. It's a minor thing, but it's rather annoying.

I know changing the default for everyone is a bad idea, but perhaps you could add an account-level setting that would allow us to disable that checkbox by default for all new queries?

2 Likes

That would be really useful for me too. I often forget to remove the tick.