How can I disable the “query ran successfully” hints for every query that ran?
Under the advanced settings on a query, there is a checkbox to show/disable the success message:
For queries that are set to trigger when inputs change, the default behavior is to hide that success message and hide the UI for the setting. We’ve got an open ticket to have the setting display on both options, but if you change the trigger setting it will switch out the UI. After changing the notification setting, you can change it back to being triggered when inputs changed.