I have, by mistake, created an extra organization associated with my email that I want to close withouth affecting the status of the current account nor the original organization.
On this doc it is stated that archiving an organisation will also Archives all users... Won't this affect the admin user on the original organization?
Thanks for any clarification
Hi @Little_Big_Apple, great question!
Retool organizations are independent from each other. Archiving an organization will not have an impact on a different organization, or their users, created by a user with the same email account.
Here is how to do it:
Settings -> Advanced -> Archive Organization
Scroll all the way down once on advanced settings to find the "Archive Organization" button, a confirmation modal will pop up once you click it.
This action is not reversible without contacting support.