Don't make changes undone after pressing Save Changes

Current workflow for an editable table

  1. Edit a value in the table.
  2. Press Save Changes
  3. The changes are made undone.

Step 3 shouldn’t be in the workflow. More about this issue can be found here:

@Nick not sure what you mean here?

When you make changes in an editable table the changes you have made are changed back to it original value when you hit ‘Save changes’.

existenz25 posted a video of this issue: Edit record (Table) using column Dropdown