Printing to an index card

Hello, I am completely new to this and am hitting a few walls. One I want to print a cage card listing animal details within an html component.

1. I cant seem to get the html to pull in data even with curly brackets.

2. I tried to set up a code to download the file.

screen shot attached.

here it my html for the component:

Index Card @page { size: 5in 3in; /* Set page size to 5x3 index card */ margin: 0; /* Remove default margin */ } body { font-family: Arial, sans-serif; margin: 0; padding: 0; } .index-card { width: 5in; /* Ensure card fills entire page */ height: 3in; /* Ensure card fills entire page */ background-color: white; border: 1px solid black; padding: 20px; box-sizing: border-box; display: flex; flex-direction: column; justify-content: space-between; page-break-inside: avoid; /* Prevent page break inside the card */ } .header { font-size: 14px; font-weight: bold; margin-bottom: 10px; } .field { margin-bottom: 8px; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; /* Align items vertically */ } .circle { width: 15px; height: 15px; border-radius: 50%; border: 1px solid black; display: inline-block; margin-right: 5px; } .notes { margin-top: 10px; border-top: 1px solid black; padding-top: 5px; } .right-align { text-align: right; } .blue { color: blue; } .red { color: red; }
Nest ID: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.NestID }} Location: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.LocationCode }}
Set-up Date: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.SetupDate }} / Expiry Date: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.ExpiryDate }}
Male: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.Male }} (Hatch Date: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.HatchDate }} / Genotype: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.Genotype }} / Color: {{ cageInventory.selectedRow.data.Color }})