Filtering by field label name

Hey I want to filter a table by the labelname or labelvalue that I select in the filter (could be just one or multiple). I tried getting gemini and ChatGPT to alter the sql statement for me (i have little coding knowledge) but the all didnt work. The Name for the component is {{ multiselect.1selectedlabels }}.

These were the solutions by Gemini & ChatGPT:

GEMINI:
WITH selected_indications AS (
SELECT unnest(:{{ multiselect1.selectedLabels }}) AS indication
)

SELECT *
FROM "Angebote"
JOIN "HanseMerkur" ON "Angebote".id = "HanseMerkur".angebote_id
WHERE
-- Check if multiselect is empty
CASE WHEN :{{ multiselect1.selectedLabels }} IS NULL OR array_length(:{{ multiselect1.selectedLabels }}) = 0 THEN
-- Execute original query if empty
TRUE
ELSE
-- Filter by indication if not empty
"HanseMerkur".indication IN (SELECT indication FROM selected_indications)
END
ORDER BY "HanseMerkur".id ASC;

ChatGPT:
DECLARE @sqlQuery NVARCHAR(MAX)

IF NOT EXISTS (SELECT * FROM {{ multiselect1.selectedLabels }})
BEGIN
-- Wenn das Array leer ist, führe die normale SQL-Anfrage aus
SET @sqlQuery = '
SELECT *
FROM "Angebote"
ORDER BY "HanseMerkur".id ASC;'
END
ELSE
BEGIN
-- Wenn das Array nicht leer ist, filtere nach den ausgewählten Labels
SET @sqlQuery = '
SELECT *
FROM "Angebote"
WHERE "HanseMerkur".indication IN (''' + STRING_AGG(QUOTENAME(value), ''',''') + ''')
ORDER BY "HanseMerkur".id ASC;'
END

-- Ausführen der dynamischen SQL-Anfrage
EXEC sp_executesql @sqlQuery

Since this is only one of the filters I want to add I'm unsure if this is the most effecient way to implement it but I currently have no other idea apart from maybe having a seperate filter query instead of it being in the regular table query.

As always any help is greatly appreciated <3

Hello! I'm not sure I understand the issue but you can probably use the table filters from retool instead of trying to modify the query.