Account Question

I am currently on the Team Plan. When I made some recent changes to one of my projects, I am unable to see those changes when going to the public link. Please advise.

what do you mean by "unable to see"? does it still display something, just outdated or does it redirect you somewhere or try and request login or something?

It is showing me an old version of the page.

Have we enabled version and releases?