Dynamically create SQL queries

I am a novice to I really dont know how to do this correctly I have a database with columns with country names and in the GUI I have a multiselect so when I select the countries, and then send the entry to the database it would update the corresponding countries. I can generate the SQL but it is asking me to "Disable converting queries to prepared statements retool" which i don't think is a good idea if I understand what its asking me. So how could I run this dynamic query see below

function displayMultiselectListboxValues() {
    const values = multiselectListbox1.value;
    console.log(values);
    return values;
}

// Get the selected countries
const selectedCountries = displayMultiselectListboxValues();

// List of all possible country columns
const allCountries = ["Austria", "Belgium", "Bulgaria", "Croatia", "Cyprus", "Czech Republic", "Denmark", "Estonia", "Finland", "France", "Germany", "Greece", "Hungary", "Ireland", "Italy", "Latvia", "Lithuania", "Luxembourg", "Malta", "Netherlands", "Poland", "Portugal", "Romania", "Slovakia", "Slovenia", "Spain", "Sweden"];

// Generate SQL for country columns
const countryColumns = allCountries.map(country => `"${country}"`).join(', ');
const countryValues = allCountries.map(country => selectedCountries.includes(country) ? 'TRUE' : 'FALSE').join(', ');

console.log(countryColumns); // Example output: "Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, ..."
console.log(countryValues);  // Example output: "TRUE, FALSE, TRUE, ..."

const productCode = textInput1.value;
const productName = textInput2.value;
const clientName = text2.value;

// Construct the full SQL query
const sqlQuery = `
INSERT INTO "CLFI-Products" (product_code, product_name, clientname, ${countryColumns})
VALUES ('${productCode}', '${productName}', '${clientName}', ${countryValues});
`;

console.log(sqlQuery);

// Return the SQL query string
return sqlQuery;