How to remove Preview Header for End-User

I want to remove retool preview header. we are already in Business plan and I have invited user with only User permission but they are able to seen Edit button and are able to update the component as well.

Hey @Shriom!

This is often the case when the "All Users" group gives edit permissions on certain apps. In Retool, permission groups are additive and if edit access is granted by one group it will not be taken away by another. Can you check to see what permissions your "All Users" group gives?

1 Like

Hello @Kabirdas Thankyou it worked. By default AllUser group was giving Edit access on all apps to all users. I updated AllUser groups apps permission to User Only for all apps it worked.